Executive Council

Officers 2017-2018

PresidentRyan Phillips (Baruch College)
Vice-President: Nora Almeida (City Tech)
SecretaryElizabeth Arestyl (LaGuardia Community College)
TreasurerGeraldine Hébert (Bronx Community College) (2014-2017)

Urban Library JournalAnne Hayes (CSI) and Angel Falcon (Bronx Community College)

Committee on Committees Chair:

Constitution & By-Laws Committee Chair:

Budget Committee Chair: Geraldine Hébert (Bronx Community College)

Executive Council Meeting Dates and Location:

All meeting are held at the Graduate Center, Room 196.C – 2pm – 4pm.
October 6, 2017
October 20, 2017
November 17, 2017
February 16, 2018
March 16, 2018
April 20, 2018

Executive Council Meeting Minutes
Available via Academic Works

© Copyright 1939-2018, Library Association of the City University of New York

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software